Please spare 2 seconds to help a great band!?

We are asking all our visitors to help get This Wicked Tongue to open The Greenman Festival by voting for them in their unsigned competition.

To vote, just click the Facebook "Like" button on this page www.greenman.net/unsigned-r2/wicked-tongue -
many thanks,

the tourdates team.

close this window

email: 
password: 
 | forgotten your password?
Tourdates requires flash to play music, videos & enable chat. Our media player will be loaded here shortly.
can't hear anything? click to check our player has loaded
popular artists on Tourdates
tagCloud

artists influenced by The Stranglers

Comments
say something, go on, you know you want to..

The Stranglers

"Classic rocking beauty"
upcoming gigs
gig archive
Saturday 24 Mar '12
at: Manchester Academy
in: Manchester,
Friday 23 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Sheffield
in: Sheffield,
Thursday 22 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Newcastle
in: Newcastle,
Tuesday 20 Mar '12
at: G-Live
in: Guildford,
Monday 19 Mar '12
at: The Assembly
in: Leamington Spa,
Saturday 17 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Bristol
in: Bristol,
Friday 16 Mar '12
at: Brighton Dome
in: Brighton,
Thursday 15 Mar '12
at: Engine Shed
in: Lincoln,
Monday 12 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Oxford
in: Oxford,
Saturday 10 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Birmingham
in: Birmingham,
Friday 9 Mar '12
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Thursday 8 Mar '12
at: Corn exchange
in: Cambridge,
Tuesday 6 Mar '12
at: Rock City
in: Nottingham,
Monday 5 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Liverpool
in: Liverpool,
Thursday 1 Mar '12
at: O2 Academy Leeds
in: Leeds,
Saturday 27 Aug '11
at: 53 degrees
in: Preston,
Thursday 24 Jun '10
at: Cheese and Grain
in: Frome - Nr. Bristol,
Saturday 20 Mar '10
at: Academy
in: Manchester,
Friday 19 Mar '10
at: HMV Apollo Hammersmith
in: London,
Thursday 18 Mar '10
at: Corn exchange
in: Cambridge,
Wednesday 17 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Oxford
in: Oxford,
Sunday 14 Mar '10
at: Southampton Guildhall
in: Southampton,
Sunday 14 Mar '10
at: Southampton Guildhall
in: Southampton, Southampton
Saturday 13 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Birmingham
in: Birmingham,
Friday 12 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Newcastle
in: Newcastle,
Thursday 11 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Leeds
in: Leeds,
Tuesday 9 Mar '10
at: Brighton Dome
in: Brighton,
Monday 8 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Bristol
in: Bristol,
Saturday 6 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Sheffield
in: Sheffield,
Friday 5 Mar '10
at: O2 Academy Liverpool
in: Liverpool,
Wednesday 3 Mar '10
at: Rock City
in: Nottingham,
Wednesday 3 Mar '10
at: Rock City - Over 14's Only
in: Nottingham,
Sunday 28 Feb '10
at: The Forum
in: Aberdeen,
Saturday 27 Feb '10
at: Alhambra Theatre
in: Dunfermline,
Friday 26 Feb '10
at: O2 Academy Glasgow
in: Glasgow,
Friday 18 Dec '09
at: The Assembly
in: Leamington Spa,
Thursday 13 Aug '09
at: 53 degrees
in: Preston,
Friday 7 Aug '09
at: HMV Picture House
in: Edinburgh,
Thursday 9 Jul '09
at: Ryde Theatre
in: Isle of White,
Thursday 9 Jul '09
at: Ryde Theatre
in: Isle of Wight,
Saturday 15 Nov '08
at: Shepherds bush empire
in: London,
Friday 14 Nov '08
at: Shepherds bush empire
in: London,
Wednesday 12 Nov '08
at: Leas cliff hall
in: Folkestone,
Tuesday 11 Nov '08
at: Cliffs Pavilion
in: Southend,
Monday 10 Nov '08
at: Norwich U.E.A.
in: Norwich,
Sunday 9 Nov '08
at: Hull City Hall
in: Hull,
Friday 7 Nov '08
at: Manchester University
in: Manchester,
Thursday 6 Nov '08
at: Engine Shed
in: Lincoln,
Tuesday 4 Nov '08
at: Academy Leeds
in: Leeds,
Monday 3 Nov '08
at: Carling Academy Newcastle
in: Newcastle,
Saturday 1 Nov '08
at: Carling Academy Glasgow
in: Glasgow,
Sunday 26 Oct '08
at: Carling Academy Liverpool
in: Liverpool,
Saturday 25 Oct '08
at: Carling academy birmingham
in: Birmingham,
Friday 24 Oct '08
at: Great Hall
in: Exeter,
Wednesday 22 Oct '08
at: Carling academy bristol
in: Bristol,
Tuesday 21 Oct '08
at: Reading Hexagon
in: Reading,
Monday 20 Oct '08
at: Southampton Guildhall
in: Southampton,
Saturday 18 Oct '08
at: Corn exchange
in: Cambridge,
Friday 17 Oct '08
at: Arts Centre - Aberystwyth
in: Aberystwyth,
Thursday 16 Oct '08
at: Cardiff Solus
in: Cardiff,
Sunday 4 Nov '07
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Saturday 3 Nov '07
at: Manchester University
in: Manchester,
Saturday 14 Jul '07
at: Cheese and Grain
in: Frome - Nr. Bristol,
Saturday 14 Oct '06
at: 53 degrees
in: Preston,
Friday 13 Oct '06
at: Manchester University
in: Manchester,
Thursday 12 Oct '06
at: Leeds Metropolitan University
in: Leeds,
Wednesday 11 Oct '06
at: Norwich U.E.A.
in: Norwich,
Sunday 8 Oct '06
at: Keele Uni SU - Over 14's
in: Nr Stoke On Trent,
Share |
Engraved In Blood - Hamster Rebellion - CLICK TO PLAY
play Hamster Rebellion by Engraved In Blood
5,000+ free music downloads
right here at tourdates.co.uk



new members
bern67 >>
male, 47, from South Yorkshire
Lynne24 >>
female, 114, from Greater Manchester
UnFlaneur >>
female, 47, from Surrey
recent comments
said to
How do I upload my music please...

said to
https://www.facebook.com/TheVerals next BIG date is 20th July 2013 Sheffield Tramlines Festival ...

said to
love the track by the Verals...

Find us and other music sites in the Open Directory Project at dmoz.org