Please spare 2 seconds to help a great band!?

We are asking all our visitors to help get This Wicked Tongue to open The Greenman Festival by voting for them in their unsigned competition.

To vote, just click the Facebook "Like" button on this page www.greenman.net/unsigned-r2/wicked-tongue -
many thanks,

the tourdates team.

close this window

email: 
password: 
 | forgotten your password?
Tourdates requires flash to play music, videos & enable chat. Our media player will be loaded here shortly.
can't hear anything? click to check our player has loaded
popular artists on Tourdates
tagCloud

artists influenced by Morrissey

Comments
say something, go on, you know you want to..

Morrissey

"Originally of The Smiths, Morrissey blends smooth vocals with his humorous outlook on life. Described as depressive by critics, his songs reflect failed love and isolation."
upcoming gigs
gig archive
Monday 30 Jul '12
at: Usher Hall
in: Edinburgh,
Saturday 28 Jul '12
at: Manchester Arena
in: Manchester,
Saturday 7 Nov '09
at: Liverpool Echo Arena
in: Liverpool,
Thursday 5 Nov '09
at: Alexandra Palace
in: Wood Green, London,
Tuesday 3 Nov '09
at: Brentwood Centre
in: Brentwood,
Monday 2 Nov '09
at: Salisbury City Hall
in: Salisbury,
Friday 30 Oct '09
at: City Hall
in: Sheffield, Sheffield
Thursday 29 Oct '09
at: O2 Academy Leeds
in: Leeds,
Tuesday 27 Oct '09
at: Royal Albert Hall
in: London,
Monday 26 Oct '09
at: O2 Academy Bournemouth
in: Bournemouth,
Saturday 24 Oct '09
at: Oasis Leisure Centre
in: Swindon,
Friday 23 Oct '09
at: Symphony Hall
in: Birmingham,
Wednesday 22 Jul '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Tuesday 21 Jul '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Sunday 19 Jul '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Saturday 18 Jul '09
at: The Troxy
in: London,
Saturday 30 May '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Friday 29 May '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Thursday 28 May '09
at: O2 Academy Brixton
in: London,
Tuesday 26 May '09
at: Mile End Troxy Ballroom
in: London,
Tuesday 26 May '09
at: The Troxy
in: London,
Monday 25 May '09
at: Salisbury City Hall
in: Salisbury,
Saturday 23 May '09
at: Apollo
in: Manchester,
Friday 22 May '09
at: Apollo
in: Manchester,
Wednesday 20 May '09
at: Borough Hall
in: Hartlepool,
Tuesday 19 May '09
at: Hull Arena
in: Hull,
Saturday 16 May '09
at: Corn exchange
in: Cambridge,
Friday 15 May '09
at: Great Yarmouth Britannia Pier
in: Great Yarmouth,
Friday 15 May '09
at: Great Yarmouth Brittannia Pier
in: Great Yarmouth,
Wednesday 13 May '09
at: Symphony Hall
in: Birmingham,
Wednesday 13 May '09
at: Symphony Hall
in: Birmingham, Midlands
Monday 11 May '09
at: Royal Albert Hall
in: London,
Sunday 10 May '09
at: Liverpool Empire
in: Liverpool,
Friday 8 May '09
at: Barrowland
in: Glasgow,
Thursday 7 May '09
at: Barrowland
in: Glasgow,
Tuesday 5 May '09
at: Caird Hall
in: Dundee,
Monday 4 May '09
at: Stirling Albert Halls
in: Stirling,
Friday 1 Feb '08
at: Empire-Sunderland
in: Sunderland,
Wednesday 30 Jan '08
at: Doncaster Dome
in: Doncaster,
Sunday 27 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Saturday 26 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Friday 25 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Wednesday 23 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Tuesday 22 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Monday 21 Jan '08
at: Roundhouse
in: London,
Saturday 23 Dec '06
at: G - Mex
in: Manchester,
Friday 22 Dec '06
at: G - Mex
in: Manchester,
Friday 8 Dec '06
at: Wembley Arena
in: London,
Thursday 7 Dec '06
at: National Indoor Arena
in: Birmingham,
Tuesday 5 Dec '06
at: Nottingham Arena
in: Nottingham, Nottingham
Tuesday 5 Dec '06
at: Nottingham Ice Arena
in: Nottingham,
Monday 4 Dec '06
at: Newcastle Metroradio Arena
in: Newcastle,
Saturday 2 Dec '06
at: S.E.C.C.
in: Glasgow,
Sunday 28 May '06
at: Palladium Theatre
in: London,
Saturday 27 May '06
at: Corn Exchange
in: Kings Lynn, Norfolk
Thursday 25 May '06
at: New Theatre
in: Oxford,
Wednesday 24 May '06
at: Cheltenham Town Hall
in: Cheltenham,
Tuesday 23 May '06
at: Hall For Cormwall
in: Truro,
Sunday 21 May '06
at: Palladium Theatre
in: London,
Saturday 20 May '06
at: Symphony Hall
in: Birmingham,
Friday 19 May '06
at: Guildhall
in: Portsmouth,
Wednesday 17 May '06
at: Hexagon Theatre
in: Reading,
Monday 15 May '06
at: St David's Hall
in: Cardiff,
Sunday 14 May '06
at: Palladium Theatre
in: Liverpool,
Friday 12 May '06
at: The Philharmonic Hall
in: LIverpool,
Thursday 11 May '06
at: King George's Hall
in: Blackburn,
Wednesday 10 May '06
at: Victoria Theatre
in: Halifax,
Monday 8 May '06
at: Brindewater Hall
in: Manchester,
Sunday 7 May '06
at: Opera House
in: Manchester,
Saturday 6 May '06
at: Carling apollo
in: Manchester,
Thursday 4 May '06
at: Grimsby Auditorium
in: Grimsby,
Wednesday 3 May '06
at: Sheffield City Hall And Memorial Hall
in: Sheffield,
Sunday 30 Apr '06
at: The Sage Gateshead
in: Gateshead,
Saturday 29 Apr '06
at: Whitehaven Civic Hall
in: Whitehaven,
Thursday 27 Apr '06
at: Carling academy
in: Glasgow,
Wednesday 26 Apr '06
at: Town Hall
in: Greenock,
Tuesday 25 Apr '06
at: Caird Hall
in: Dundee,
Sunday 23 Apr '06
at: Albert halls
in: Stirling,
Saturday 22 Apr '06
at: Music hall
in: Aberdeen,
Thursday 20 Apr '06
at: Town Hall
in: Leeds,
Wednesday 19 Apr '06
at: North Wales theatre and conferencecentre
in: Llandudno,
Tuesday 18 Apr '06
at: The Lowry Centre
in: Salford,
Share |
Engraved In Blood - Hamster Rebellion - CLICK TO PLAY
play Hamster Rebellion by Engraved In Blood
5,000+ free music downloads
right here at tourdates.co.uk



new members
bern67 >>
male, 47, from South Yorkshire
Lynne24 >>
female, 114, from Greater Manchester
UnFlaneur >>
female, 47, from Surrey
recent comments
said to
How do I upload my music please...

said to
https://www.facebook.com/TheVerals next BIG date is 20th July 2013 Sheffield Tramlines Festival ...

said to
love the track by the Verals...

© 2005 - 2009 TourDates.Co.UK | about | press release | contact | sitemap | xml sitemap | LTD PDFs
Find us and other music sites in the Open Directory Project at dmoz.org